FYBMS Cutoff 2015 Fourth Merit List of Wilson College was declared on 30th June 2015.

Reserved category:

  • 643895 – Hrishikesh Pawar – OBC – 65.8%
  • 499409 – Sakshi Jadhav – OBC – 65.38%
  • 342150 – Dake Urvashi – OBC – 65.08%
  • 790340 – Bhatkar Sandesh – OBC – 64.77%
  • 871962 – Ganega Radhika R – Sport – 77.38%

The above candidates are hereby informed to report to the college accounts office at 10am sharp on 1st July 2015 with the required documents and fees. No claim for the above merit seats will be entertained on 1st July 2015 after 1.30pm.

The following two tabs change content below.
We, at BMS.co.in, believe in sharing knowledge and giving quality information to our BMS students. We are here to provide and update you with every details required by you BMSites! If you want to join us, please mail to [email protected]

Leave a reply

BMS.co.in is aimed at revolutionising Bachelors in Management Studies education, also known as BMS for students appearing for BMS exams across all states of India. We provide free study material, 100s of tutorials with worked examples, past papers, tips, tricks for BMS exams, we are creating a digital learning library.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with any university or government body in anyway.

©2020 BMS - Bachelor of Management Studies Community 

A Management Paradise Venture

Ask Us On WhatsApp

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account