Vipin Saboo Tutorials http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-prelim-question-paper-2013-vipin-saboo-tutorials/
http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-prelims-question-paper-2013-vipin-saboo-tutorials/
http://www.bms.co.in/list-of-important-questions-for-logistics-and-scm-2013-by-vipin-saboo-tutorials/
Last Year ATKT Question Paper http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-important-question-paper-2013/
Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-question-bank-2013/
Shreya Classes http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-question-bank-2013-shreya-classes/
http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-prelims-question-paper-2013-shreya-classes/
http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-prelim-question-paper-2013-shreya-classes/
Achievers Academy http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-concepts-question-bank-2013-achievers-academy/
http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-long-questions-2013-achievers-academy/
http://www.bms.co.in/important-chapters-for-logistics-case-study-achievers-academy/
http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-out-of-syllabus-long-questions-2013-achievers-academy/
http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-short-notes-questions-2013-achievers-academy/
Nidhi Academy http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-management-prelims-question-paper-2013-nidhi-academy/
Past University Question Papers from 2001-2012 http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-management-university-question-papers-from-november-2001-to-2012/
GNIMS Seminar http://www.bms.co.in/important-chapters-in-logistics-2013/
Prof. Nitin Kulkarni http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-concept-questions-by-prof-nitin-kulkarni/
http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-important-questions-2013-by-prof-nitin-kulkarni/
http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-scm-sample-question-paper-2013/
Tips to solve case study http://www.bms.co.in/guidelines-for-logistics-case-study/
Concepts in short http://www.bms.co.in/elements-of-logistics-management-concept-testing/
Last 5 years’ questions http://www.bms.co.in/logistics-management-question-bank-of-last-5-years-university-papers/
Logistics Notes to be downloaded from http://www.managementparadise.com/forums/announcements/97240-bachelors-management-studies-notes-management-paradise-all-semesters-19.html
QuestionnAnswers format http://www.bms.co.in/category/discuss-notes/sem-v/logistics-management/
Tips to crack Logistics http://www.bms.co.in/tips-to-crack-elements-of-logistics-management/
Advertisement
The following two tabs change content below.
We, at BMS.co.in, believe in sharing knowledge and giving quality information to our BMS students. We are here to provide and update you with every details required by you BMSites! If you want to join us, please mail to [email protected]
2 Comments
  1. vagragenericaar.org 2 months ago

    Thank you.

    Youseful blog. Good post.

  2. tadalafil without a doctor’s prescription

    Logistics Exam Resources 2013 – BMS: Bachelor of Management Studies Portal

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

BMS.co.in is aimed at revolutionising Bachelors in Management Studies education, also known as BMS for students appearing for BMS exams across all states of India. We provide free study material, 100s of tutorials with worked examples, past papers, tips, tricks for BMS exams, we are creating a digital learning library.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with any university or government body in anyway.

©2020 BMS - Bachelor of Management Studies Community 

A Management Paradise Venture

Ask Us On WhatsApp
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account