TYBMS Sem 5 Prelims Question Papers 2013 of BMS colleges


0
11 comments

Hello TYBMSites!

Advertisement

As the University exams are nearing, our BMS.co.in team is interacting with TYBMS students from 100 different colleges to know what’s happening in their colleges and also get help from students to upload their colleges prelims papers on BMS.co.in.

Below is the list of colleges who are conducting prelims and colleges which are not keeping prelims as a mandatory.

Colleges Names Question Papers Links
S.K. College http://www.bms.co.in/s-k-college-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Jai-Hind College http://www.bms.co.in/jai-hind-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
SIES College, Sion West http://www.bms.co.in/sies-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-papers-2013/
Joshi-Bedekar College http://www.bms.co.in/joshi-bedekar-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Kapol Vidhyanidhi College http://www.bms.co.in/kapol-vidyanidhi-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Nirmala college http://www.bms.co.in/nirmala-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Sterling College http://www.bms.co.in/sterling-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
VES College http://www.bms.co.in/ves-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
St. Peters College http://www.bms.co.in/st-peters-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Siddharth College http://www.bms.co.in/siddharth-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
KES Shroff College http://www.bms.co.in/kes-shroff-college-tybms-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Durgadevi Saraf College http://www.bms.co.in/durgadevi-saraf-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
K.C. College http://www.bms.co.in/k-c-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
SICES Degree College http://www.bms.co.in/sices-degree-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Western College http://www.bms.co.in/western-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Sanpada College http://www.bms.co.in/sanpada-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
K.M. Agrawal College http://www.bms.co.in/k-m-agrawal-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Valia College http://www.bms.co.in/valia-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
S.M.Shetty College http://www.bms.co.in/s-m-shetty-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
N.M. College http://www.bms.co.in/n-m-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
SIES College, Nerul http://www.bms.co.in/sies-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
GPM College http://www.bms.co.in/gpm-degree-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
VPM College http://www.bms.co.in/vpm-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Chandrabhan Sharma College http://www.bms.co.in/chandrabhan-sharma-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Chetana College http://www.bms.co.in/chetana-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Pendharkar College http://www.bms.co.in/pendharkar-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
MCC College http://www.bms.co.in/mcc-college-tybms-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Shankar Narayan College http://www.bms.co.in/shankar-narayan-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Pillai’s College http://www.bms.co.in/pillais-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
D.G. Ruparel College http://www.bms.co.in/d-g-ruparel-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
MMK College http://www.bms.co.in/mmk-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Wilson College http://www.bms.co.in/wilson-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
G.N. Khalsa College http://www.bms.co.in/g-n-khalsa-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Thakur College http://www.bms.co.in/thakur-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Bunts Sangha College http://www.bms.co.in/bunts-sangha-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
MSG-SGKM College http://www.bms.co.in/msg-sgkm-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
B.L. Amlani College http://www.bms.co.in/b-l-amlani-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Jvm Mehta College http://www.bms.co.in/jvm-mehta-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Sathaye College http://www.bms.co.in/sathaye-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
UPG College http://www.bms.co.in/usha-pravin-gandhi-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Patuck Gala College http://www.bms.co.in/patuck-gala-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Royal college http://www.bms.co.in/royal-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Lala Lajpatrai College http://www.bms.co.in/lala-lajpatrai-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
SIWS College http://www.bms.co.in/siws-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-questions-2013/
Bhavans College http://www.bms.co.in/bhavans-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Saket College http://www.bms.co.in/saket-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
Tolani College http://www.bms.co.in/tolani-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
L.N. College http://www.bms.co.in/l-n-college-tybms-sem-5-prelims-question-papers-2013/
BNN College No prelims
Vartak College No prelims
Chinai College No prelims
Akbar Peerbhoy College No prelims
Burhani College No prelims
K.J. Somaiya College No prelims
S.K. Somaiya College No prelims
Somaiya College No prelims
Viva College No prelims
B.A. Talreja College No prelims
SGM College No prelims
Guru Nanak College No prelims
S.R. College No prelims
K.P.B. Hinduja College No prelims
UBS College No prelims
RKT College No prelims
St. Gonsalo Garcia College No prelims
WM College No prelims
Lords Universal College No prelims
J.M. Patel College No prelims
A.E. Kalsekar College No prelims
Acharya College No prelims
Dahanukar College No prelims
Model College No prelims
Dnyanasadhana College No prelims
Universal College No prelims
Rizvi College No prelims
Raheja College No prelims
Podar College No prelims
Clara’s College No prelims
Gokhale College No prelims
K.B. College No prelims
Dalmia College No prelims
Barns College No prelims
Patkar College No prelims
L.D. Sonavane College No prelims
St. Andrews College No prelims (was optional)
MS College No prelims
Bhavans College, Chowpatty No prelims
Menon College Cannot provide prelims papers
Balbharati College No prelims (Optional)
Vidyalankar College No prelims
Birla College Cannot provide prelims papers
Vivek College No Prelims
R.A.D.A.V College No prelims
Sydenham College No prelims
CKT College Optional prelims
St. Paul’s College Optional prelims
Pragati College Optional prelims
IMCOST Optional prelims
RJ College Optional prelims
Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute Optional prelims
Advertisement
The following two tabs change content below.
We, at BMS.co.in, believe in sharing knowledge and giving quality information to our BMS students. We are here to provide and update you with every details required by you BMSites! If you want to join us, please mail to contact@bms.co.in.

Like it? Share with your friends!

0
11 comments
BMS Team

We, at BMS.co.in, believe in sharing knowledge and giving quality information to our BMS students. We are here to provide and update you with every details required by you BMSites! If you want to join us, please mail to contact@bms.co.in.

11 Comments

Ask Us On WhatsApp
Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format