Academic calendar

Advertisement

Academic Calendar 2015-16 of St. Xavier’s College:

June:

  • 8th June 2015, Monday – Academic Year Begins

July:

  • 18th July 2015, Saturday – Ramzan Eid – Holiday

August:

  • 15th August 2015, Saturday – Independence Day – Holiday
  • 15th August 2015 to 17th August 2015 – Malhar Festival – no classes
  • 18th August 2015, Tuesday – Parsi New Year- Holiday

September:

  • 17th September 2015, Thursday – Ganesh Chaturthi – Holiday
  • 25th September 2015, Friday – Bakri Eid – Holiday

October:

  • 2nd October 2015, Friday – Gandhi Jayanti – Holiday
  • 22nd October 2015, Thursday – Dasara- Holiday
  • 23rd October 2015, Friday – End of Semester
  • 24th October 2015, Saturday – Moharum – Holiday
  • 26th October 2015 to 14th November 2015 – Diwali Vacations

November:

  • 16th November 2015 – Second Semester Begins
  • 25th November 2015 – Guru Nanak Jayanti – Holiday

December:

  • 22nd December 2015, Tuesday – Last Working Day
  • 23rd December 2015, Wednesday – Holiday – Management declared
  • 24th December 2015, Thursday – Eid-e-Milad – Holiday
  • 25th December 2015 to 1st January 2016 – Christmas Holidays

January:

  • 2nd January 2016 – Classes Begin

April:

  • 30th April 2016 – Last Working Day
Advertisement
The following two tabs change content below.
We, at BMS.co.in, believe in sharing knowledge and giving quality information to our BMS students. We are here to provide and update you with every details required by you BMSites! If you want to join us, please mail to [email protected]
75 Comments

Leave a reply

BMS.co.in is aimed at revolutionising Bachelors in Management Studies education, also known as BMS for students appearing for BMS exams across all states of India. We provide free study material, 100s of tutorials with worked examples, past papers, tips, tricks for BMS exams, we are creating a digital learning library.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with any university or government body in anyway.

©2020 BMS - Bachelor of Management Studies Community 

A Management Paradise Venture

Ask Us On WhatsApp
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account