JEE Mains 2014 scores will be used for admissions to undergraduate engineering and architecture courses at the NITs, IIITs and other centrally funded technical institutions across India.

Admission counseling choice selection will be available from July 1, 2014 although the choices have to be locked by July 9, 2014.

Below is a list of Institutes that will be conducting admissions on the basis of JEE Mains 2014 scores.

National Institutes of Technology (NITs):

1. National Institute of Technology Agartala

2. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad

3. National Institute of Technology Yupia, District Papumpare, Arunachal Pradesh

4. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal

5. National Institute of Technology Calicut

6. National Institute of Technology Delhi

7. National Institute of Technology Durgapur

8. National Institute of Technology Goa

9. National Institute of Technology Hamirpur

10. Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur

11. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar

12. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur

13. National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra

14. National Institute of Technology, Manipur

15. National Institute of Technology Meghalaya

16. National Institute of Technology, Mizoram

17. National Institute of Technology Nagaland

18. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur

19. National Institute of Technology Patna

20. National Institute of Technology Puducherry

21. National Institute of Technology Raipur

22. National Institute of Technology, Rourkela

23. National Institute of Technology Sikkim

24. National Institute of Technology, Silchar

25. National Institute of Technology, Srinagar

26. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat

27. National Institute of Technology Karnataka , Surathkal

28. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli

29. National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand

30. National Institute of Technology, Warangal


Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITS, IIITM & IIITDM)

1. Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management Gwalior

2. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kancheepuram

3. Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Information Technology Amethi (A Campus of IIIT Allahabad)

4. Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati

5. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad

6. Pt. Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing Jabalpur

7. Indian Institute of Information Technology(IIIT) Kota, Rajasthan

8. Indian Institute of Information Technology(IIIT), Sri City, Chitoor District, Andhra Pradesh

9. Indian Institute of Information Technology(IIIT), Vadodara, Gujrat

10. Indian Institute of Information Technology(IIIT) Una, Himachal Pardesh

11. IKL Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Kalayani, West Bengal

12. IBO Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Bodhjungnagar, Tripura

13. Indian Institute of Information Technology(IIIT) Sonepat, Haryana


Other Central /State Government Funded Technical Institutes

1. Assam University, Silchar

2. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi

3. Institute of Technology, Guru Ghasidas Viswavidyalaya (Central University), Bilaspur

4. National Institute of Foundry & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi

5. Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology

6. National Institute of Electronics & Information, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

7. DMU School of Engineering and Technology, Mizoram University, Aizwal

8. School of Engineering, Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur

9. School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal

10. School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi

11. School of Planning and Architecture: Vijayawada

12. Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research and Management-Ahmedabad

13. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, Department of Electronics and Communication, University of Allahabad – Allahabad

14. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi

15. Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar

16. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, Jammu & Kashmir


The JEE Mains 2014 All India Ranks are expected to be released on July 7, 2014.

The following two tabs change content below.
We, at BMS.co.in, believe in sharing knowledge and giving quality information to our BMS students. We are here to provide and update you with every details required by you BMSites! If you want to join us, please mail to [email protected]

Leave a reply

BMS.co.in is aimed at revolutionising Bachelors in Management Studies education, also known as BMS for students appearing for BMS exams across all states of India. We provide free study material, 100s of tutorials with worked examples, past papers, tips, tricks for BMS exams, we are creating a digital learning library.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with any university or government body in anyway.

©2020 BMS - Bachelor of Management Studies Community 

A Management Paradise Venture

Ask Us On WhatsApp

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account