Official FYBMS admission cutoffs (1st Merit list) will be published in all 100 college noticeboards on 10th June 2013 at 5pm. The same will be updated on BMS.co.in on 11th June 2013 by 5pm.

Advertisement

 

Below are the minimum average admission cut-offs of 15 BMS colleges in Mumbai:

1) H.R. College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-h-r-college-2013/

2) N.M. College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-n-m-college-2013/

3) UPG College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-usha-pravin-gandhi-college-2013/

4) SIES College —-> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-sies-college-sion-west-2013/

5) Mithibai College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-mithibai-college-2013/

6) G.N. Khalsa College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-g-n-khalsa-college-2013/

7) Joshi-Bedekar College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-joshi-bedekar-college-2013/

8) Hinduja College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-hinduja-college-2013/

9) St. Andrews College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-st-andrews-college-2013/

10) R.A. Podar College —-> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-r-a-podar-college-2013/

11) D.G. Ruparel College —-> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-d-g-ruparel-college-2013/

12) K.C. College —-> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-k-c-college-2013/

13) Thakur College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-thakur-college-2013/

14) VES College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-ves-college-2013/

15) Jai-Hind College —> http://www.bms.co.in/average-cut-off-of-jai-hind-college-2013/

 

Advertisement
The following two tabs change content below.
We, at BMS.co.in, believe in sharing knowledge and giving quality information to our BMS students. We are here to provide and update you with every details required by you BMSites! If you want to join us, please mail to [email protected]
0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

BMS.co.in is aimed at revolutionising Bachelors in Management Studies education, also known as BMS for students appearing for BMS exams across all states of India. We provide free study material, 100s of tutorials with worked examples, past papers, tips, tricks for BMS exams, we are creating a digital learning library.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with any university or government body in anyway.

©2020 BMS - Bachelor of Management Studies Community 

A Management Paradise Venture

Ask Us On WhatsApp
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account